It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? – August 7th

ITWAYR

It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Date. The post is used for discussion based on what you are reading, finished reading, or what you’re planning to read.

Currently, I am reading Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan. I have been reading the other books in the series and I needed to something good to read after reading a couple of books that didn’t interest me much. I’ve only just started it and it is already much better than recent books I have read. Before that, I have DNF’d A Court of Thorns and Roses. The book was just not made for me and I had to end it before it got worse for me. I am not sure what to start next after Blood of Olympus, but it might be a mystery, thriller type of a story. I can’t wait to get into it.

Leave a Reply

